
Settings
User Context
The User Context tab allows you to add information about yourself that is sent to the LLM once at the beginning of each conversation.
The User Context tab provides information about you to the LLM. You can paste in a Markdown file. Click Preview to preview the file and click Save when you are done.


Last modified on October 1, 2026
Was this page helpful?